Docentes

Nome Categoria Extensão Secção Email
Abel José de Sousa Costa Vieira Professor Associado com Agregação 10930 SQ ajscv@fct.unl.pt
Adrian Michael Oehmen Professor Auxiliar Convidado 10991 SEQB adriano@fct.unl.pt
Alberto Sundaresan Prabhakar Professor Catedrático Aposentado 10924 SQ n/a
Ana Cecília Afonso Roque Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10985 SEQB cecilia.roque@fct.unl.pt
Ana Isabel Nobre Martins Aguiar de Oliveira Ricardo Professor Catedrático 10980 SEQB air@fct.unl.pt
Ana Maria Félix Trindade Lobo Professor Catedrático Aposentado 10924 SQ aml@fct.unl.pt
Ana Maria Ferreira da Costa Lourenço Professor Auxiliar 10951 SQ ana.lourenco@fct.unl.pt
Ana Maria Martelo Ramos Professor Associado 10920 SEQB ana.ramos@fct.unl.pt
António Gil de Oliveira Santos Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10926 SQ ags@fct.unl.pt
António Jorge Dias Parola Professor Associado com Agregação 10923 SQ ajp@fct.unl.pt
Carlos Alberto Gomes Salgueiro Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10936 SBB csalgueiro@fct.unl.pt
Carlos Lodeiro Espiño Professor Auxiliar 11402 SQ cle@fct.unl.pt
Elvira Maria Mendes Sardão Monteiro Gaspar Professor Auxiliar 10909 SQ elvira.gaspar@fct.unl.pt
Eurico José da Silva Cabrita Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10926 SQ ejc@fct.unl.pt
Fernando Jorge da Silva Pina Professor Catedrático 10925 SQ fp@fct.unl.pt
Isabel Borges Coutinho Medeiros Dias Professor Auxiliar 10938 SBB isabel.b.coutinho@fct.unl.pt
Isabel Maria Andrade Martins Galhardas de Moura Professor Catedrático Aposentado 10916 SBB isabelmoura@fct.unl.pt
Isabel Maria de Figueiredo Ligeiro da Fonseca Professor Associado 10929 SEQB blo@fct.unl.pt
Isabel Maria Rôla Coelhoso Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10920 SEQB isabel.coelhoso@fct.unl.pt
João Carlos da Silva Barbosa Sotomayor Professor Auxiliar 10922 SEQB sotomayor@fct.unl.pt
João Carlos dos Santos Silva e Pereira de Lima Professor Associado com Agregação 10923 SQ lima@fct.unl.pt
João Montargil Aires de Sousa Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10907 SQ jas@fct.unl.pt
João Paulo da Costa de Noronha Professor Auxiliar 10970 SQ jpnoronha@fct.unl.pt
João Paulo Serejo Goulão Crespo Professor Catedrático 10979 SEQB jgc@fct.unl.pt
Joaquim Silvério Marques Vital Professor Auxiliar 10968 SEQB jmv@fct.unl.pt
Jorge Manuel Pinto Lampreia Pereira Professor Auxiliar 10965 SBB jlp@fct.unl.pt
José João Galhardas de Moura Professor Catedrático Aposentado 10932 SBB jose.moura@fct.unl.pt
José Luis Capelo Martinez Professor Auxiliar 11402 SBB jlcm@fct.unl.pt
José Paulo Barbosa Mota Professor Catedrático 10928 SEQB pmota@fct.unl.pt
José Ricardo Ramos Franco Tavares Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10957 SBB ricardo.franco@fct.unl.pt
Luis Fernando Gomes de Sousa Lobo Professor Catedrático Aposentado 10985 SEQB lslobo@fct.unl.pt
Luís Paulo da Silva Nieto Marques Rebelo Professor Catedrático 10983 SEQB luis.rebelo@fct.unl.pt
Luísa Maria da Silva Pinto Ferreira Professor Auxiliar 10952 SQ lpf@fct.unl.pt
Manuel José Teixeira Carrondo Professor Catedrático 10903 SEQB mjtc@fct.unl.pt | mjtc@ibet.pt
Manuel Luís de Magalhães Nunes da Ponte Professor Catedrático 10934 SEQB mnp@fct.unl.pt
Marco Diogo Richter Gomes da Silva Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 10911 SQ mdr@fct.unl.pt
Maria Alice Santos Pereira Professor Auxiliar 10987 SBB alice.pereira@fct.unl.pt
Maria Cristina de Oliveira Costa Professor Auxiliar 10965 SBB mcoc@fct.unl.pt
Maria da Ascensão Carvalho Fernandes Miranda Reis Professor Catedrático 10919 SEQB amr@fct.unl.pt
Maria dos Anjos Lopez de Macedo Professor Auxiliar 10939 SBB anjos.macedo@fct.unl.pt
Maria João Lobo de Reis Madeira Romão Professor Catedrático 10990 SBB maria.romao@fct.unl.pt
Maria Madalena Alves Campos de Sousa Dionísio Andrade Professor Auxiliar com Agregação 11404 SEQB madalena.dionisio@fct.unl.pt
Maria Manuela Marques Araújo Pereira Professor Auxiliar 10952 SQ manuela.pereira@fct.unl.pt
Maria Margarida Canas Mendes de Almeida Cardoso Professor Auxiliar 10971 SEQB margarida.cardoso@fct.unl.pt
Maria Paulina Estorninho Neves da Mata Professor Auxiliar 10914 SQ paulina.mata@fct.unl.pt
Maria Teresa Avilés Perea Professor Auxiliar 10950 SQ teresa.aviles@fct.unl.pt
Maria Teresa Barros Silva Professor Associado com Agregação 10933 SQ mtb@fct.unl.pt
Maria Teresa Nunes Mangas Catarino Professor Auxiliar 10987 SBB teresa.catarino@fct.unl.pt
Mário Emanuel Campos de Sousa Diniz Professor Auxiliar 10970 SBB mario.diniz@fct.unl.pt
Mário Fernando José Eusébio Professor Auxiliar 10961 SEQB eusebio@fct.unl.pt
Paula Cristina de Sério Branco Professor Auxiliar 10951 SQ paula.branco@fct.unl.pt
Pedro António de Brito Tavares Professor Auxiliar 10974 SBB pedro.tavares@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Jorge Macedo de Abreu Professor Associado Aposentado 10914 SQ pjma@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Miguel Calado Simões Professor Auxiliar 10943 SEQB pcs@fct.unl.pt
Rui Manuel Freitas Oliveira Professor Associado com Agregação 10939 SEQB rui.oliveira@fct.unl.pt
Susana Filipe Barreiros Professor Associado com Agregação 10977 SEQB sfb@fct.unl.pt
Teresa Maria Fonseca de Moura Professor Associado com Agregação Aposentado SBB teresa.moura@fct.unl.pt