Researchers

Name Category Phone extension Section Email
Ana Belén Pereiro Estévez Investigador Auxiliar 10976 SEQB anab@fct.unl.pt
Abid Hussain Investigador Convidado 10984 SQ abid.hussein@fct.unl.pt
Alexandre Babo de Almeida Paiva Investigador Pós-Doc 10977 SEQB alexandre.paiva@fct.unl.pt
Ana Luísa Moreira de Carvalho Investigador Auxiliar 10940 SBB almc@fct.unl.pt
Anouk Ferreira de Freitas Baptista Duque Pascoal dos Santos Investigador Pós-Doc 10944 SEQB af.duque@fct.unl.pt
António Cid Samamed Investigador Pós-Doc 11405 SQ acid@fct.unl.pt
Artur Jorge Carneiro Moro Investigador Pós-Doc 10923 SQ artur.moro@fct.unl.pt
Benedita Andrade Pinheiro Investigador Pós-Doc 10962 SBB benedita.pinheiro@fct.unl.pt
Carla Alexandra Moreira Portugal Investigador Auxiliar 10910 SEQB carla.portugal@fct.unl.pt
Carla Maria Carvalho Gil Brazinha de Barros Ferreira Investigador Pós-Doc 10944 SEQB c.brazinha@fct.unl.pt
César António Tonicha Laia Investigador Auxiliar 10923 SQ catl@fct.unl.pt
Cristina Maria Grade Couto da Silva Cordas Investigador Auxiliar 10996 SBB cristina.cordas@fct.unl.pt
Elisabete de Jesus Oliveira Marques Investigador Pós-Doc 11405 SBB ejo14209@fct.unl.pt
Ewa Bogel-Lukasik Investigador Auxiliar 10941 SEQB ewa.lukasik@fct.unl.pt
Fátima Moscoso Diaz Investigador Pós-Doc SEQB fatimamoscoso@fct.unl.pt
Fernando Jorge Araújo Lino da Cruz Investigador Pós-Doc 10961 SEQB f.cruz@fct.unl.pt
Filipa Margarida Barradas de Morais Marcelo Investigador Pós-Doc 11401 SQ filipa.marcelo@fct.unl.pt
Gilda de Sousa Carvalho Oehmen Investigador Principal 10944 SEQB gildacarvalho@fct.unl.pt
Gonçalo Valente da Silva Mariño Carrera Investigador Pós-Doc 10941 SEQB goncalo.carrera@fct.unl.pt
Helena Isabel Abrantes de Gouveia da Mota Veiga Investigador Pós-Doc SEQB imv@fct.unl.pt
Hugo Miguel Baptista Carreira dos Santos Investigador Pós-Doc SBB hmsantos@fct.unl.pt
Inês Alexandra Morgado do Nascimento Matos Investigador Pós-Doc 10929 SEQB ines.matos@fct.unl.pt
Inês Isabel Fernandes Gomes Investigador Convidado 10966 SBB inesgomes@fct.unl.pt
Isabel Alexandra de Almeida Canento Esteves Esperança Investigador Auxiliar 10961 SEQB iaesteves@fct.unl.pt
Isabel Cristina da Costa Garcia Timóteo Investigador Auxiliar 10959 SBB cristina.timoteo@fct.unl.pt
João Miguel Lopes Dias Investigador Pós-Doc 11403 SEQB joao.dias@fct.unl.pt
João Miguel Mendes de Araújo Investigador Auxiliar SEQB jmmda@fct.unl.pt
José Manuel da Silva Simões Esperança Investigador Principal SEQB jmesp@fct.unl.pt
José António da Silva Lopes Investigador Auxiliar 16501 SEQB jose.lopes@fct.unl.pt
Krasimira Todorova Markova-Petrova Investigador Auxiliar 10953 SQ k.petrova@fct.unl.pt
Leslie Anne Carlyle Investigador Associado 11304 SQ leslie.carlyle@fct.unl.pt
Luís Alexandre Almeida Fernandes Cobra Branco Investigador Principal 10986 SQ l.branco@fct.unl.pt
Luísa Alexandra Graça Neves Investigador Auxiliar 10917 SEQB luisa.neves@fct.unl.pt
Luísa Bernardina Lopes Maia Investigador Pós-Doc 10947 SBB luisa.maia@fct.unl.pt
Márcia Alexandra da Silva Correia Investigador Pós-Doc 10962 SBB marcia.correia@fct.unl.pt
Marcia Martins Gonçalves Marcão Ventura Investigador Pós-Doc 10986 SQ mventura@fct.unl.pt
Marco André Miranda Galésio Investigador Pós-Doc 10972 SBB marcogalesio@fct.unl.pt
Maria Angelina de Sá Palma Investigador Auxiliar 10962 SBB angelina.palma@fct.unl.pt
Maria Filomena Andrade de Freitas Investigador Pós-Doc 10931 SEQB filomenafreitas@fct.unl.pt
Maria Florbela Bento Martinho de Sá Pereira Investigador Pós-Doc 10994 SQ mf.pereira@fct.unl.pt
Maria da Graça Tavares Rebelo de Soveral Rodrigues Investigador Associado 10939 SBB soveral@dq.fct.unl.pt
Maria Gabriela Machado de Almeida Investigador Auxiliar 10957 SBB gabriela.almeida@fct.unl.pt
Maria Helena Freitas Casimiro Investigador Pós-Doc SEQB mhcasimiro@fct.unl.pt
Maria João Seixas de Melo Investigador Convidado 10945 SQ mjm@fct.unl.pt
Maria Manuel Martinho Sequeira Barata Marques Investigador Auxiliar 10905 SQ mmbmarques@fct.unl.pt
Maria Manuel Serrano Bernardo Investigador Pós-Doc 10929 SEQB mmb11704@fct.unl.pt
Miglena Kolcheva Georgieva Investigador Pós-Doc 10988 SQ miggeo@fct.unl.pt
Olena Lygina Investigador Pós-Doc 10903 SEQB l_lygina@fct.unl.pt
Patrícia Matias Reis Francisco Investigador Pós-Doc SEQB preis@fct.unl.pt
Paulo Alexandre da Costa Lemos Investigador Auxiliar 10959 SEQB paulo.lemos@fct.unl.pt
Pedro Miguel Vidinha Gomes Investigador Pós-Doc 10977 SEQB pvidinha@fct.unl.pt
Ricardo Jorge Flores Branco Investigador Pós-Doc 10984 SEQB ricardo.branco@fct.unl.pt
Sandra Maria Nunes Gago Investigador Pós-Doc 10986 SQ sandra.gago@fct.unl.pt
Sofia Rocha Pauleta Investigador Principal 10967 SBB sofia.pauleta@fct.unl.pt
Susana Maria Pereira Gaudêncio Investigador Auxiliar 10994 SQ susana.gaudencio@fct.unl.pt
Svetlozar Gueorguiev Velizarov Investigador Auxiliar 10910 SEQB velizarov@fct.unl.pt
Teresa Maria Alves Casimiro Ribeiro Investigador Auxiliar 10942 SEQB teresa.casimiro@fct.unl.pt
Teresa Sacadura Santos Silva Investigador Auxiliar 10962 SBB teresa.sss@fct.unl.pt
Vasco Daniel Bigas Bonifácio Investigador Auxiliar SEQB vasco.bonifacio@fct.unl.pt
Vesselin Petrov Investigador Pós-Doc 10982 SQ v.petrov@fct.unl.pt
Vitor João Salgueiro Rosa Investigador Pós-Doc 10949 SQ vitor.rosa@fct.unl.pt
Zeljko Petrovski Investigador Convidado 10971 SQ zeljko.petrovski@fct.unl.pt
Patrícia Mira Paes de Sousa Videira Investigador Convidado SBB patricia.sousa@fct.unl.pt
Rui Claúdio dos Reis Rodrigues Investigador Pós-Doc 10961 SEQB rui.rodrigues@fct.unl.pt
Filipe dos Santos Folgosa Investigador Pós-Doc 10996 SBB filipe.folgosa@fct.unl.pt
Rashmi Radhakrishnan Nair Investigador Pós-Doc 10937 SBB rashmi.nair@fct.unl.pt
Snezhana Metodieva Bakalova Investigador Pós-Doc 11401 SQ sbakalova@fct.unl.pt